payment topleft payment topright pothole topright

Morris County Freeholders

  • Kathryn A. DeFillippo
  • Douglas R. Cabana
  • Thomas J. Mastrangelo
  • Deborah Smith
  • Heather Darling
  • John Krickus
  • Stephen Shaw

E-Mail correspondence will be monitored by Joe Garifo, the Morris County Government Public Information Director and forwarded by him to the appropriate freeholder or person. For more information please see the Morris County website.

Contact a Freeholder